Filter by
  • Max C

    ST CLAIRSVILLE, OH | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Very pleased

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 17, 2022
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Charles S

    TILTONSVILLE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 17, 2022
    No

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 17, 2022
    Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kenneth B

    SHADYSIDE, OH | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Always helpful and take good care of my truck.

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 17, 2022
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Kenneth V

    MARTINS FERRY, OH | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2022
    Satisfied with everything

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 13, 2022
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Dan J

    BOWLER, WI | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Very easy, knowledgeable and considerate staff made this experience perfect

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 13, 2022
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • George L

    WHEELING, WV | 2011 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    I had a tapping noise in my motor, the oil was changed and told me they no longer heard the noise. As soon as I left the lot my car started tapping again. I’m going to find another shop to maintenance my vehicle.

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 10, 2022
    Here at Bob Robinson Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (304) 233-8000 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Ed D

    WASHINGTON, PA | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Great job

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 7, 2022
    We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Mark B

    GIBSONIA, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2022
    Fast and pleasant experience

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 6, 2022
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • RICHARD B

    WHEELING, WV | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 12, 2020
    The whole purchasing process was handled in a courteous and professional manner.

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 12, 2020
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Railing, A

    WHEELING, WV | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2020
    They are very nice, but not as friendly as Toyota :(

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 11, 2020
    If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!