Filter by
  • Dillon, D

    COLLIERS, WV | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2020
    Outside of buying a new vehicle that had a check engine light come on prior to leaving the lot, Not the worst experience.

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 13, 2020
    Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you providing this information so we can improve upon our services. We hope to hear from you soon. Bob Robinson Chevrolet-oldsmobile-cadillac, Inc.
  • RICHARD B

    WHEELING, WV | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 12, 2020
    The whole purchasing process was handled in a courteous and professional manner.

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 12, 2020
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Carter, J

    WHEELING, WV | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2020
    I ALWAYS RECEIVE COMPETENT, PLEASANT AND VERY SATISFACTORY SERVICE. IN THIS COVID-19 TIME, CLEAN AND SPACED OUT SEATING IS IN THE WAITING ROOM AND SCREENING AT THE DESK OF TRANSACTIONS. STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND THE APPOINTMENT TIME IS ALWAYS AS PROMISED. (FOR A VERY SENIOR CITIZEN, THAT IS VERY IMPORTANT IN THIS CURRENT TIME). BEFORE I LEFT THE GARAGE YESTERDAY, I WENT INTO THE BUSINESS OWNER'S OFFICE TO TELL HER HOW MUCH I ALWAYS APPRECIATE THE SERVICE AND THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF. I ALWAYS LEAVE KNOWING MY VEHICLE HAS HAD "BEST CARE/REPAIR".

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 12, 2020
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Railing, A

    WHEELING, WV | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2020
    They are very nice, but not as friendly as Toyota :(

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 11, 2020
    If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mclaughlin, S

    WHEELING, WV | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2020
    Prompt

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 11, 2020
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Craig, T

    POWHATAN POINT, OH | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2020
    👌

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 11, 2020
    We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ludwick, R

    BRIDGEPORT, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2020
    Very good service. Friendly employees that are very helpful

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 11, 2020
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Hays, J

    BRIDGEPORT, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2020
    The experience was fine. Almost $80 for a simple oil change is ridiculous. Will not return for basic maintenance.

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 10, 2020
    This service also included a tire rotation and the factory oil filter is higher than most, in the future we also have coupons on our website that you can take advantage of. Thanks Steve Quickel Service Manager Bob Robinson Chevy, Buick ,GMC , Cadillac
  • Elson, L

    GLEN DALE, WV | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2020
    Appointment was perfect, no wait. Service was fast! Comfortable waiting area. Staff VERY friendly!!

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 7, 2020
    If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Varner, C

    WHEELING, WV | 2011 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2020
    Linda Weiss and staff exceptional

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 7, 2020
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!