Filter by
  • Kenneth B

    ST CLAIRSVILLE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    Dealt with the service manager Steve. Took care of an issue immediately and was very pleasant. Love the people there. Bought my last 6 cars there. (2 Cadillacs, 2 GMC trucks, Chevy Z71 and a Traverse). Kudos to Mark Eichenberry as well. He’s the main reason I keep going back. Ty

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 28, 2022
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you!! Kenneth
  • John Y

    GLEN DALE, WV | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 28, 2022
    We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Bob Robinson Chevrolet-Buick-GMC!
  • Nancy R

    WHEELING, WV | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    I miss your Linda Weese. I just took my car in for the state inspection. The cost was $425. This car is up to your place for each and every oil change and tire rotation at 3,000 miles. Linda consistently would make me aware of things that could be potential problems both in the course of normal driving and with the state inspection. The car has been in for two oil changes since Linda left and at no time did any representative say the rotors could be a problem down the road. So the repairs blindsided me especially when no indication was ever given on the two earlier visits. I will tell you this - after I agreed to the repairs, a man in the waiting room said he didn't want to interfere but if I had probably just driven the car around for a while and hit the brakes off and on the rust that was the reason for the failed inspection would have been ground off. He also told me that the brake pads that were on the car that were less than two years old did not need to be removed and could have been reused. At this point, I have no confidence that your service center is being truthful. I will also tell you that as I sat there I observed a woman walk off in a huff - she felt that she too was being taken advantage of with the repairs that were suggested. I think you guys took advantage of me - threatening me with the sticker that would read failed inspection. Will think long and hard before returning for service.

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 16, 2022
    If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Daniel S

    WOODSFIELD, OH | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    The service department and staff here are great people. Quick, helpful, honest, friendly. This is why we keep coming back.

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 9, 2022
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Jacquelyn M

    MOUNDSVILLE, WV | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2022
    The sales people are great amd so is the lady that cashes you out in the service department, but the men that work in that service department are rude, inconsiderate and it's not just women they treat this way, its everyone.

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 7, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one.
  • Gary S

    WHEELING, WV | 2020 Cadillac XT6
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2022
    Great people.

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 3, 2022
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Daniel S

    STEUBENVILLE, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2022
    Everything was fine until I got the bill

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 3, 2022
    We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert D

    WHEELING, WV | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Outstanding service, & on time

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 26, 2022
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Charles L

    NEW MARTINSVILL, WV | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    Excellent top rated

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 12, 2022
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Albert P

    CAMERON, WV | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 9, 2022
    Went well.

    Response from Bob Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 10, 2022
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!